Events & Fixtures

St Agnes Croquet Club Events Calendar 2018

Tuesday 13th March AGM 7pm at the Clubhouse
Saturday 28th April Croquet Taster Afternoon 1.00 – 4.00pm FREE
Sunday 13th May Croquet Taster (National Croquet Day)1.00 – 4.00pm FREE
Monday 14th May Sidmouth – home match (Handicap league)
Friday 18th May East Dorset – Friendly home match
Thursday 24th May Tea at the Ritz 2.30 – 4.30pm at St Agnes Methodist Hall
Friday 8th June Taunton – away match (High Handicap league)
Sunday 10th June Budleigh Salterton – away match (Handicap league)
Friday 15th June Plymouth – home match (Handicap league)
Wednesday 20th June Bude Pasty Trophy – Friendly home match
Sunday 1st July Barnstaple – home match (Handicap league)
Tuesday 3rd July Exeter – away match (High Handicap league)
Saturday 7th July Doubles Tournament
Tuesday 10th July Exeter – away match (Handicap league)
Tuesday 10th July Budleigh Salterton – home match (High Handicap league)
Wednesday 18th July Croquet Taster Afternoon 2.00 – 5.00pm FREE
Sunday 22nd July Weston Super Mare – home match (High Handicap league)
Monday 30th July Rosevear (Cornwall CC) – home match (Handicap league)
Wednesday 1st August Bude – friendly away
Sunday 5th August Family Fun Day 12.00 – 4.00pm (Hog Roast, Games & Stalls Gun Dog demonstration)
Friday 10th August Porthpean (Cornwall CC) – away match (Handicap league)
Wednesday 15th August Cornish Handicap Champs – TBC
Saturday 18th August Singles Tournament
Saturday 1st September Club Games Day
Saturday 8th September Hedgehog Tournament
? September Engine House Trophy (Cornwall CC) – TBC
Friday 19th October Club Buffet Meal at the Clubhouse

To download as a word document click here

St Agnes Croquet Club League Fixtures 2018

Friday 18th May Home East Dorset Friendly
Monday 14th May Home Sidmouth Handicap
Friday 8th June Away Taunton High Handicap
Sunday 10th June Away Budleigh Salterton Handicap
Friday 15th June Home Plymouth Handicap
Wednesday 20th June Home Bude Pasty Trophy Friendly
Sunday 1st July Home Barnstaple Handicap
Tuesday 3rd July Away Exeter High Handicap
Tuesday 10th July Away Exeter Handicap
Tuesday 10th July Home Budleigh Salterton High Handicap
Sunday 22nd July Home Weston Super Mare High Handicap
Monday 30th July Home Rosevear (Cornwall, St Austell) Handicap
Wednesday 1st August Away Bude Pasty Trophy Friendly
Friday 10th August Away Porthpean (Cornwall, St Austell) Handicap

To download as a word document click here

St Agnes Croquet Club Events Calendar 2017

Tues 21st March AGM 7pm at the Clubhouse
Sun 23rd April Croquet Taster Afternoon 1.00 – 4.00pm FREE
Sat 29th April Match Taster (match play conditions between teams of our members)
Thurs 4th May Tea at the Ritz  2.30 – 4.30pm at St Agnes Methodist Hall
Sat 6th May Home Match against Cornwall Club (Porthpean)
Wed 17th May Home match against East Dorset
Sun 4th June National Croquet Day – Taster Afternoon 1.00 – 4.00pm FREE
Fri 9th June Away match at Cornwall Rosevear
Wed 21st June Home friendly against Bude
Sat 24th June Away match at Sidmouth
Sat 1st July Doubles competition
Sun 9th July Home match against Budleigh Salterton
Wed 12th July Taster Afternoon 2.00 – 5.00pm
Fri 21st July Away match at Plymouth
Sun 6th August Family Fun Day 12.00 – 4.00pm (Hog Roast, Games & Stalls Gun Dog demonstration)
Thurs 10th August Away match at Barnstaple
Sun 13th August Singles competition
Sat 9th Sept Hedgehog competition

To download as a word document click here

St Agnes Croquet Club League Fixtures 2017

Match Fixtures 2017
Home St Agnes v Cornwall (Porthpean) Sat 6th May
Home St Agnes v East Dorset Wed 17th May
Away Cornwall (Rosevear) v St Agnes Fri 9th June
Away Sidmouth v St Agnes Sat 24th June
Home St Agnes v Budleigh Salterton Sun 9th July
Away Plymouth v St Agnes Fri 21st July
Away Barnstaple v St Agnes Thurs 10th August

To download as a word document click here